One  - I'll WaitOne - I'll Wait Da Groove Doctors Feat. Tommie Nibbs - All We Need Is LoveDa Groove Doctors Feat. Tommie Nibbs - All We Need Is Love Hymn For Her - Hits From Route 66Hymn For Her - Hits From Route 66 Gaz Coombes - The OaksGaz Coombes - The Oaks Wes Montgomery - Fingerpickin'Wes Montgomery - Fingerpickin' Rozzo - FusionRozzo - Fusion Karin T. - Lady BlueKarin T. - Lady Blue Semi.Official - The Anti-AlbumSemi.Official - The Anti-Album
» » Instant Music - Instant Music
Instant Music - Instant Music mp3 flac download

Instant Music - Instant Music mp3 flac download

Instant Music
Synth-pop, Minimal
MP3 archive size:
1313 mb
FLAC archive size:
1546 mb
Other formats:

nlo. etrolyrics downloads-music.

Download and listen online Instant Music by The Pillows. Format – mp3. Music video. On this page you can download song The Pillows - Instant Music in mp3 and listen online. The Pillows - Instant Music. Watch music video "The Pillows - Instant Music" online. Send lyrics Send translation. Hello, Welcome To Bubbletown's Happy Zoo (Instant Show). 02:20 256 Кб/с 236. Instant. 06:39 320 Кб/с 88. Instant Music. 02:15 192 Кб/с 66. Instant Beep. 01:55 320 Кб/с 36. 9mm Parabellum Bullet.

The Pillows Instant Music (FLCL OST I). 03:17. play) (pause) (download) (fb) (vk) (tw). the pillows インスタント ミュージック (Instant Music). The Pillows & Tatsuya Kashima Instant Music (OST FLCL).

Live At Instant Music Club (Aug. 19. 2006) - Trance Club. Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Миллионы композиций бесплатно и в хорошем качестве.

Bring It Back, 06:08. Berlin Take My Breath Away. Radio Caprice - Pop music 80's. Jonas Brothers Sucker.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 My Boy
A2 Do Not
A3 Joyboy
Effects [Echo] – Mario Strack
A4 Everybody's Gotta Mutate
B1 Charade
Saxophone – Kai Taschner
B2 Optimate Minimum


  • Bass, Vocals [Voc.], Drum Programming [Ryth. Prog.], Percussion, Lyrics By [Text] – Bernd Schöll
  • Co-producer – Mario Strack*
  • Guitar [Git.], Synth, Drum Programming [Ryth. Prog.], Percussion [Metals] – Mike Hauer
  • Mixed By, Engineer [Engineered By] – Mario Strack
  • Text By [Text From The Book Rotwang By] – Tim Hildebrand (tracks: (tracks: A1, A4))
  • Vocals [Voc.], Lyrics By [Text] – Marion Siekmann
  • Written-By [All Titles By] – Bernd Schöll, Mike Hauer


10" comes in silkscreen printed sleeve alike the official release.

Produced at Lunaset-Studio Munich 1980.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: (Side A): ST J 001-A / (Side B): ST J 001-B
  • Label Code: ST J 001-A / ST J 001-B

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
I 001 Instant Music Instant Music ‎(10") Instant Records I 001 Germany 1981
DE-201 Instant Music Instant Music ‎(LP, RE, RM) Dark Entries DE-201 US 2018