Laura Pallas - Emergency!Laura Pallas - Emergency! Gérard Manset - Inédits Et Nouveaux Mixages 1992Gérard Manset - Inédits Et Nouveaux Mixages 1992 Sidney Bechet - Sidney Bechet And The Blues Singers – Volume II - 1923-25 ClassicsSidney Bechet - Sidney Bechet And The Blues Singers – Volume II - 1923-25 Classics Manowar - manowarManowar - manowar Howlin' Wolf - Live And Cookin' At Alice's RevisitedHowlin' Wolf - Live And Cookin' At Alice's Revisited Gigliola Cinquetti - Napoli, Fortuna MiaGigliola Cinquetti - Napoli, Fortuna Mia Satira - El Mundo De Los SueñosSatira - El Mundo De Los Sueños Plasmec & RU 486 - Fly With MePlasmec & RU 486 - Fly With Me
» » Various - Sound Check No. 121
Various - Sound Check No. 121 mp3 flac download

Various - Sound Check No. 121 mp3 flac download

Sound Check No. 121
Heavy Metal, Punk, Post Rock, Hardcore, Indie Rock
MP3 archive size:
1845 mb
FLAC archive size:
1806 mb
Other formats:

Released in cardboard sleeve.

VA TITL.: Rock Sound: Sound Check N. 21 LABE.: Rock Sound UR.. в формате mp3 на портале sound-space. org, Вы так же можете найти в Rock, Alternative, Indie новые композиции этого исполнителя.

There should be no advertising of Micro-brands or Kickstarter brands unless discussed with the group Admin. Only supporters of this legacy can advertise. Please read the more detailed pinned post. We’ve done this by showing no bias to high or low end watches. We are equal regardless of wealth, race, colour or creed.

Performer: VA Album: Alan Parsons Sound Check 2 Label: Cliff Plastic Products. Тестовый диск "Sound Check" разработаный инженером звукорежиссером Аланом Парсонcом для исследования и инсталляции, а так же для демонстрации качества. Тестовые сигналы для проверки фазы и измерения амплитудно-частотной характеристики, вокал: произнесение слов, тенор, сопрано.

3. Jamiroquai - Space Cowboy (Classic radio). 6. Crystal Waters - Gypsy Woman/La Da Dee La Da Da. 03:45. 7. Livin' Joy - Dreamer. 33. McFadden & Whitehead - Ain't No Stoppin' Us Now. 03:34. Get new release alerts.


1 And So I Watch You From Afar A Little Bit Of Solidarity Goes A Long Way 3:26
2 The Tupolev Ghost Zeroes & Noughts 4:12
3 Obits Pine On 3:33
4 The Thermals Now We Can See 3:26
5 Black Math Horseman A Barren Cause 5:50
6 Mono Ashes In The Snow 11:27
7 No Made Sense Entases Of Azure 9:20
8 Scale The Summit The Great Plains 5:09
9 Millions View From A Sinking Ship 3:01
10 Left Side Brain Weaponise 2:54
11 Earth Crisis To Ashes 2:35
12 Vanna Into Hell's Mouth We March 3:01
13 Cauldron Conjure The Mass 4:06
14 Destroy Destroy Destroy Beyond The Scorpion Gate 4:06
15 Therapy? Clowns Galore 3:41


  • Compiled By – Darren Taylor
  • Design – Alistair Cook
  • Mastered By – Jeff 'Metal' Mortimer*


℗ & © 2009 Rock Sound magazine. This CD is only available with issue 121 of Rock Sound magazine (April 2009).

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: 120901 Sound Check Vol 121 00940553