Rats On Rafts - Last Day on Earth / Some Velvet MorningRats On Rafts - Last Day on Earth / Some Velvet Morning Araca La Cana - Carnaval 88Araca La Cana - Carnaval 88 KAGO DO - Shock Or LatteKAGO DO - Shock Or Latte Various - Salmon Knights EPVarious - Salmon Knights EP Nat "King" Cole And His Trio And Stan Kenton And His Orchestra - Orange Colored Sky / Jam-BoNat "King" Cole And His Trio And Stan Kenton And His Orchestra - Orange Colored Sky / Jam-Bo 5000 Volts - I'm On Fire / Still On Fire5000 Volts - I'm On Fire / Still On Fire Maxine Brown  - Sugar Cane CountyMaxine Brown - Sugar Cane County ASP - WeltunterASP - Weltunter
» » Manuel de Falla, Daniel Ligorio - Piano Music • 1
Manuel de Falla, Daniel Ligorio - Piano Music • 1 mp3 flac download

Manuel de Falla, Daniel Ligorio - Piano Music • 1 mp3 flac download

Piano Music • 1
Modern, Romantic
MP3 archive size:
1530 mb
FLAC archive size:
1897 mb
Other formats:

View and download Manuel de Falla music notes. 32 music sheets for any instrument in our online catalog for free. In our catalog, you can find Manuel de Falla sheet music for piano, drums, flute, saxophone, trumpet, guitar and almost any other instrument. Most popular Manuel de Falla sheet music. All Manuel de Falla sheet music. La Danza Rituel del Fuego (El Amor Brujo) Manuel de Falla. Sheet Music Venezuela. 5 parts, 13 pages, 04:05, 6 years ago, 3,484 views. Asturiana Manuel de Falla. 1 part, 2 pages, 01:50, 5 years ago, 3,085 views. NANA Berceuse de Manuel de Falla. Modulo 6 Conservatorio Luis Gianneo

By Manuel de Falla (1876-1946) and Manuel de Falla (1876-1946). Listening CD. Published by Naxos. Composed by Manuel de Falla (1876-1946).

Arrangements and Transcriptions. 1 Suite populaire Espagnole (No.,3-7). 1 For Violin and Piano (Kochanski). 1 For Violin, Cello and Piano (Francés). 3 General Information. Creative Commons Attribution . 1914-15. 1915-01-14 in Madrid, Alteno de Madrid. Luisa Vela (voice); Manuel de Falla (piano).

Album · 1990 · 7 Songs. Danza Lejana (Allegretto giusto) - En los Jardines de la Sierra de Cordoba. 3. Iberia: I. Evocation.

Manuel de Falla y Matheu (November 23, 1876 – November 14, 1946) was a Spanish composer of classical music. Manuel de Falla was born in Cádiz. His early teacher in music was his mother; at the age of 9 he was introduced to his first piano professor. From the late 1890s he studied music in Madrid, piano with José Tragó and composition with Felipe Pedrell.

Manuel de Falla y Matheu (Spanish pronunciation:, 23 November 1876 – 14 November 1946) was a Spanish composer. Along with Isaac Albéniz, Francisco Tárrega, and Enrique Granados, he was one of Spain's most important musicians of the first half of the 20th century. His image appeared on Spain's 1970 100-pesetas banknote. Falla was born Manuel María de los Dolores Falla y Matheu in Cádiz. He was the son of José María Falla, a Valencian, and María Jesús Matheu, from Catalonia (Hess 2001a).

In the autumn of 1920, Manuel de Falla moved to Granada with his sister Maria del Carmen. The house in which they lived, from 1920-1939, in a little alley in the old Moorish quarter of Granada, overlooked by the Alhambra palace, is now the Manuel de Falla House-Museum. Living in Granada was the realisation of a dream for Falla. He now had a refuge from the public world of concert tours. He told one newspaperman: "I am absolutely dedicated to music, and music must be lived, must be inside you; it must be formed naturally. Canto de los remeros del Volga for piano. Performer: Daniel Ligorio. El Retablo de maese Pedro - puppet opera. Singer: Ismael Pons-Tena.

Piano - Difficulty: medium-difficult Composed by Manuel de Falla (1876-1946). With standard notation and fingerings (does not include words to the songs). The first of two albums of piano music by Manuel De Falla, including a range of original piano pieces as well as Falla's own arrangements of his best-known works. Allegro De Concierto. Dance of Terror (Danza del Terror) From Love the Magician (El Amor Brujo).

By Manuel de Falla (1876-1946). Classical Period and Instructional. Single piece and examples CD. Standard notation (does not include words to the songs). Suite populaire espagnole "(Violin and Piano). By Manuel de Falla (1876-1946). De Falla: 7 Canciones Populares Espanolas "(for Medium Voice and Piano). For Medium Voice and Piano (Medium Voice). Classical, Spanish Folk. Published by Music Sales".


1 Nocturno 4:12
2 Serenata 3:20
3 Serenata Andaluza 4:39
4 Allegro De Concierto 9:20
5 Homenaje A Claude debussy 2:42
6 Sobre La Tumba De Paul Dukas 4:00
Cuatro Piezas Españolas
7 Aragonesa 3:37
8 Cubana 4:11
9 Montañesa 4:37
10 Andaluza 4:05
Suite De El Amor Brujo (Love The Magician)
11 Pantomima 3:56
12 Danza Del Terror 2:26
13 Circulado Mágico 1:59
14 Danza Del Ritual Del Fuego Fatuo 4:17


  • Composed By – Manuel De Falla
  • Liner Notes [Booklet Notes] – Daniel Ligorio
  • Piano – Daniel Ligorio


This is the volume 1 of the first recording of Falla's complete piano music.
Recorded at the Estudios Moraleda, Barcelona, Spain, during February and March, 2005.
Liner notes in english, espanol and deutsch.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 47313 50652 1