Laura Pallas - Emergency!Laura Pallas - Emergency! Gérard Manset - Inédits Et Nouveaux Mixages 1992Gérard Manset - Inédits Et Nouveaux Mixages 1992 Sidney Bechet - Sidney Bechet And The Blues Singers – Volume II - 1923-25 ClassicsSidney Bechet - Sidney Bechet And The Blues Singers – Volume II - 1923-25 Classics Manowar - manowarManowar - manowar Howlin' Wolf - Live And Cookin' At Alice's RevisitedHowlin' Wolf - Live And Cookin' At Alice's Revisited Gigliola Cinquetti - Napoli, Fortuna MiaGigliola Cinquetti - Napoli, Fortuna Mia Satira - El Mundo De Los SueñosSatira - El Mundo De Los Sueños Plasmec & RU 486 - Fly With MePlasmec & RU 486 - Fly With Me
» » De Strawanza - Smile
De Strawanza - Smile mp3 flac download

De Strawanza - Smile mp3 flac download

De Strawanza
MP3 archive size:
1897 mb
FLAC archive size:
1887 mb
Other formats:

You Make Me Smile is an album by American flugelhornist Art Farmer's Quintet featuring saxophonist Clifford Jordan featuring performances recorded in 1984 and released on the Soul Note label. You Make Me Smile" (Rufus Reid) - 4:19. Prelude No. 1" (Alexander Scriabin) - 7:02. Flashback" (Art Farmer) - 7:51. Souvenir" (Benny Carter) - 6:52.

Alternativ Rock The Pillows. Liste der Bands Alternativ Rock The Pillows Smile. Bearbeite die Lyrics. Band Name The Pillows. 9. Thunder Whales Picnic.

Smile is the sixth studio album by American rock band The Jayhawks, released on May 9, 2000. It reached number 129 on the Billboard 200 and number 14 on Billboard's Top Internet Albums chart. Smile marks a move away from the band's long-time alt-country stylings to a more pop approach.

Metalcore Before The Torn. Liste der Bands Metalcore Before The Torn The Serpent Smile. Band Name Before The Torn. Album Name The Serpent Smile. Erscheinungsdatum 01 März 2011. Labels Self-Released. Musik GenreMetalcore. Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen6. 1. Cosmopolitan Deathwish. 2. Last Night's Nightmare.

Sara Smile is the third studio album by American country music singer Jimmy Wayne. It was released on November 23, 2009 by Valory Music Group, an imprint of Big Machine Records. The album's title track is a cover of Hall & Oates' 1976 single, as well as the first single from it. Dann Huff, Mark Bright and Nathan Chapman produced the album.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Benni Masuch Red Room (Fragment) 1:46
2 Zequinha Abreu Tico Tico Nu Fubà 2:59
3 Arthur Schwartz You And The Night And The Music 5:30
4 Pedro Laurenz Milonga De Mis Amores 4:10
5 Franco Micalizzi What's Going On
Clarinet – Kurt Edlmair
6 Hoagy Carmichael Lazy River 4:46
7 De Strawanza Susatango 4:26
8 Norbert Glanzberg Padam Padam 4:37
9 Charlie Chaplin Smile 3:13

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – De Strawanza – BR121114


  • Alto Saxophone – Mathi Kainz
  • Artwork[email protected]
  • Barrel Organ – Susanne Obereder
  • Percussion – Guest Musician*
  • Tenor Saxophone – Mathi Kainz
  • Vocals – Susanne Obereder


De Strawanza - Smile

Wir ziehen mit dem Wind -
er zaubert uns ein Lächeln auf's Gesicht -
und Morgen sind wir bei dir.
  • Artist's homepage: