Various - Bluegrass Instrumental Vol. 1Various - Bluegrass Instrumental Vol. 1 Red Hot Chili Peppers - Greatest HitsRed Hot Chili Peppers - Greatest Hits The Charlie Daniels Band - TexasThe Charlie Daniels Band - Texas Various - Japanese Jazz Plays Bossa NovaVarious - Japanese Jazz Plays Bossa Nova Lotte Lehmann - Lotte Lehmann Sings Lieder, Vol. 1Lotte Lehmann - Lotte Lehmann Sings Lieder, Vol. 1 Various - Mixed Nuts Music From The Motion PictureVarious - Mixed Nuts Music From The Motion Picture Room 302 - In This WorldRoom 302 - In This World First House - CantilenaFirst House - Cantilena
» » James Brown - Grits & Soul
James Brown - Grits & Soul mp3 flac download

James Brown - Grits & Soul mp3 flac download

Grits & Soul
Rhythm & Blues, Soul
MP3 archive size:
1963 mb
FLAC archive size:
1820 mb
Other formats:

Think! is the third studio album by James Brown and The Famous Flames, featuring the hit singles "Baby You're Right" and their cover of "Bewildered", along with the group's hit cover of the title track, "Think" originally recorded by The "5" Royales. It also includes the national hits "I'll Go Crazy", "This Old Heart" and "Baby, You're Right", the regional hit "Good Good Lovin'", and Brown's B-side hit duet with Bea Ford, "You've Got the Power".

Download MP3 for James Brown Grits&Soul (Album face1). Download MP3 (. 0kB). Convert another video. James Brown Grits&Soul (Album face1) (1965) 01 Grits 6'18 02 Tempted 6'18 03 There 7'12 Ptite ded a BergaHammou Hammou.

1961 The Amazing James Brown 1961 James Brown Presents His Band/Night Train 1962 Good Good Twistin', Shout and Shimmy 1962 James Brown and His Famous Flames Tour the USA 1963 Prisoner of Love 1963 Excitement – Mr. Dynamite 1964 Showtime 1964 The Unbeatable James Brown 1964 Grits and Soul 1964 Out of Sight 1965 Papa's Got a Brand New Bag 1966 . 1967 Sings Raw Soul 1967 James Brown Plays the Real Thing 1968 Cold Sweat 1968 I Can't Stand Myself 1968 I Got the Feelin 1968 James Brown Sings Out of Sight (re-release of 1964 album) 1968 Thinking About Little Willie John and a Few Nice Things 1968 A Soulful Christmas 1969 Say It Loud, I'm Black and I'm Proud.


A1 Grits
A2 Tempted
A3 There
A4 After You're Through
A5 Devil's Hideaway
B1 Who's Afraid Of Virginia Woolf
B2 Infatuation
B3 Wee Wee
B4 Mister Hip
B5 Headache


  • Alto Saxophone – Nat Jones
  • Arranged By – Nat Jones
  • Baritone Saxophone – Maceo Parker
  • Bass – Bernard Odum, Sam Thomas
  • Drums – Melvin Parker, Nat Kendrick, O.B. Williams
  • Guitar – Les Buie
  • Organ – James Brown, Al "Fats" Gonder*
  • Piano – James Brown, Al "Fats" Gonder*
  • Tenor Saxophone – Al Brisco Clark, Eldee Williams, St-Clair Pinckney
  • Trombone – Wilmer Milton
  • Trumpet – Joe Dupars, Mack Johnson, Robert Knight , Ron Tooley


Gold label.
Promotional copy. Not for sale

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SRS 67057 James Brown Grits & Soul ‎(LP, Album) Smash Records SRS 67057 Canada 1964
none James Brown Grits & Soul ‎(16xFile, MP3, Album, RM, Exp) Universal Music none Europe 2014
MGS 27057 James Brown Grits & Soul ‎(LP, Album, Mono) Mercury MGS 27057 Canada 1964
SRS 67057 James Brown Grits & Soul ‎(LP, Album) Smash Records SRS 67057 Canada 1964
SRS 67057 James Brown Grits & Soul ‎(LP, Album, RE) Smash Records SRS 67057 US Unknown

  • Thank You Grandad. I Love You.