.nyctalops. .nyctalops. Jaques Morelenbaum - O QuatrilhoJaques Morelenbaum - O Quatrilho Talc  - Terracotta TributariesTalc - Terracotta Tributaries Mechanism - Spirit In DecentMechanism - Spirit In Decent Δημήτρης Στεργίου (Μπέμπης) - ΜπέμπηςΔημήτρης Στεργίου (Μπέμπης) - Μπέμπης Dimitri From Paris - After The Playboy MansionDimitri From Paris - After The Playboy Mansion Various - Discoteca Y7Various - Discoteca Y7 Various - Electronique Ibiza SamplerVarious - Electronique Ibiza Sampler
» » Buddha Bulldozer - On The Docks
Buddha Bulldozer - On The Docks mp3 flac download

Buddha Bulldozer - On The Docks mp3 flac download

Buddha Bulldozer
On The Docks
Oi, Punk, Hardcore
MP3 archive size:
1172 mb
FLAC archive size:
1176 mb
Other formats:

from On the Docks by Buddha Bulldozer. Streaming + Download. Purchasable with gift card. from On the Docks, released March 15, 2014. oi! punk rock hardcore punk oi streetpunk Quebec. Buddha Bulldozer Quebec, Québec.

IX is the third album by an Italian thrash/black metal band Bulldozer, which was released in December 1987. A 12" vinyl by Japanese record label . Records was released on 9 May 2014 containing an extra slimcase CD included in the gatefold, filled with rare and unreleased photos. This is a sort of a "director’s cut" proposed by the band and totally unreleased until now. All lyrics written by AC Wild. Ilona the Very Best" is dedicated to Ilona Staller, a very famous porn star from the mid 1980s.

Nom de l'album Tales from the Docks. Date de parution 12 Décembre 2012. Labels Nordic Records. Style MusicalFolk Rock. Membres possèdant cet album0. 1. Bastards Back Home. 3. The Captain's Dead.

It was probably David Bowie's record-company affiliation difficulties that kept the 1993 Buddha of Suburbia soundtrack to a British TV miniseries from being released in the . until 1995, when it was slipped out in the wake of his new album, Outside

DJ Buddha Dubai Pro Unlimited. 1,800 followers1,800. Follow DJ Buddha Dubai and others on SoundCloud. Download on the App Store Get it on Google Play.

Listen online and stay in a good mood. Org Album: Buddha-Bar Summer of Love (2019).


A1 On The Docks 03:09
A2 6th Extinction 02:57
A3 Liars 02:48
A4 Capitals 02:32
A5 Hard Hits 02:10
A6 Roots 03:48
B1 Lone Wolf 03:21
B2 A.C.A.B. 03:27
B3 Street R'n'R 03:06
B4 Riot 02:52
B5 Quebec City 02:02
B6 Black And Tans 03:30


  • Backing Vocals – Angry Alex
  • Bass – Angry Alex
  • Drums – Simon Frost*
  • Guitar – Fred Bussières, Max Maguire
  • Layout – Yvan Dionne
  • Photography By – Chris Goye
  • Recorded By – Jack Moose
  • Vocals – Cam Paquet, Fred Bussières, Max Maguire


Back sleeve band photo by Chris Goye

Limited to 250 hand numbered copies.