Riz All Stars - Who Gave The Permission?Riz All Stars - Who Gave The Permission? One  - I'll WaitOne - I'll Wait Da Groove Doctors Feat. Tommie Nibbs - All We Need Is LoveDa Groove Doctors Feat. Tommie Nibbs - All We Need Is Love Hymn For Her - Hits From Route 66Hymn For Her - Hits From Route 66 Gaz Coombes - The OaksGaz Coombes - The Oaks Wes Montgomery - Fingerpickin'Wes Montgomery - Fingerpickin' Rozzo - FusionRozzo - Fusion Karin T. - Lady BlueKarin T. - Lady Blue
» » Rebellious Spirit - Obsession
Rebellious Spirit - Obsession mp3 flac download

Rebellious Spirit - Obsession mp3 flac download

Rebellious Spirit
Hard Rock, Glam
MP3 archive size:
1290 mb
FLAC archive size:
1845 mb
Other formats:

Rebellious Spirit : Obsession,album, artykuł, lista piosenek, mp3, teksty. Wydawcy Steamhammer SPV. Styl muzycznyHard Rock. Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album0. 5. Summer Moved on. 6. Confidence Men. 7. Look What I've Become.

For Hardrock newcomers Rebellious Spirit from Southern Germany, this year will be as hot as (hopefully) the summer. The four musicians have ensconced themselves in the Cubeaudio studios in Gottingen, where they are busy working on their second album Obsession, scheduled for release on 19 September 2014 in Germany, 22 September 2014 in Europe and 30 September in the USA, under the direction of producer Markus Gumball. First impressions confirm that the young band has definitely evolved, sounding more mature and experienced on Obsession

Features Song Lyrics for Rebellious Spirit's Obsession album. Rebellious Spirit - Obsession Album Lyrics.

Hailing from three different parts of Germany (Bisingen, Albstadt, Starzach), this 4 piece Hard Rock quintet all formed when they are in their teens making them one of the youngest new Hard Rock bands I have discovered in recent years. So, does this album remind me of that show or not? Well upon first listens, this album definitely sounds like a Hard Rock album and thankfully it stays faithful to the genre throughout the whole album.

Album · 2014 · 12 Songs. Obsession Rebellious Spirit. Listen on Apple Music.

Rebellious Spirit скачать в mp3 на телефон или слушайте песню Rebellious Spirit - Fuck, Rebellious Spirit - Alright, Rebellious Spirit - After All, Rebellious Spirit - Am I Right, Rebellious Spirit - Look What I've Become и другие популярные треки и рингтоны. Rebellious Spirit –Obsession. REBELLIOUS SPIRIT Gamble Shot 2013 –Cry for You. 4:06. Rebellious Spirit –Fuck. Rebellious Spirit –Lights Out. 5:12. Poor In Spirit –Rebellious life. Rebellious Spirit –Change the World. Rebellious Spirit –Change Тhe World. Rebellious Spirit –Walls of Lies. Rebellious Spirit –Am I Right. Rebellious Spirit –Rock It. 3:42. Rebellious Spirit –Confidence Men. 4:16. Rebellious Spirit –Gone Wild. Rebellious Spirit –The Core.


1 Obsession
2 Lost
3 Silent Scream
4 Walls Of Lies
5 Summer Moved On
6 Confidence Men
7 Look What I've Become
8 Between The Highs And Lows
9 Together
10 Forever And Ever
11 In My Dreams
12 Breakout



Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 886922676529