Laura Pallas - Emergency!Laura Pallas - Emergency! Gérard Manset - Inédits Et Nouveaux Mixages 1992Gérard Manset - Inédits Et Nouveaux Mixages 1992 Sidney Bechet - Sidney Bechet And The Blues Singers – Volume II - 1923-25 ClassicsSidney Bechet - Sidney Bechet And The Blues Singers – Volume II - 1923-25 Classics Manowar - manowarManowar - manowar Howlin' Wolf - Live And Cookin' At Alice's RevisitedHowlin' Wolf - Live And Cookin' At Alice's Revisited Gigliola Cinquetti - Napoli, Fortuna MiaGigliola Cinquetti - Napoli, Fortuna Mia Satira - El Mundo De Los SueñosSatira - El Mundo De Los Sueños Plasmec & RU 486 - Fly With MePlasmec & RU 486 - Fly With Me
» » Modern Baseball - Sports
Modern Baseball - Sports mp3 flac download

Modern Baseball - Sports mp3 flac download

Punk, Alternative Rock
MP3 archive size:
1549 mb
FLAC archive size:
1763 mb
Other formats:

Sports is the debut studio album by Modern Baseball released December 2012 on Lame-O Records. Sports was written while the band members were attending college. Sports was recorded in the Free Studios at Drexel University, where founding band members Jake Ewald and Brendan Lukens attend. The album was engineered by Ian Farmer before he joined the band himself. Looking back on recording, Ewald said "it was mostly our singer Brendan doing most of the legwork 'cos we didn't have a real band yet".

Sports is Modern Baseball’s debut album, containing 12 songs and totalling at 31 minutes. It was released in December 2012 through Lame-O Records. Producers Ian Farmer & Modern Baseball. Writers Brendan Lukens & Modern Baseball. More Modern Baseball albums.

com First full length record by Modern Baseball. Vinyl and digital release date of November 27th, 2012!

Listen to music from Modern Baseball like Your Graduation, Fine, Great & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Modern Baseball. Modern Baseball are an American indie rock/melodic punk band from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania that formed in 2011. The band consists of vocalist/guitarist Brendan Lukens, vocalist/lead guitarist Jacob Ewald, bassist Ian Farmer and drummer Sean Huber. Lukens and Ewald were high school friends from Frederick, Maryland and both attended Drexel University in Philadelphia.

Modern Baseball : Sports,album, artykuł, lista piosenek, mp3, teksty. Data wpisu 27 Listopad 2012. Wydawcy Lame-O Records. Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album0. 5. Hours Outside in the Snow.


A1 Re-do
A2 Tears Over Beers
A3 The Weekend
A4 @chlo3k
A5 Hours Outside In The Snow
A6 I Think You Were In My Profile Picture Once
B1 Re-done
B2 Cooke
B3 See Ya, Sucker
B4 Look Out
B5 Play Ball!
B6 Coals


  • Mastered By – Zakk Cervini
  • Mixed By – Ralph Nicastro
  • Photography By [Photo Courtesy Of] – Chloe Kessler
  • Written-By, Engineer, Producer – Modern Baseball


2015 reissue of album on Cassette. Exclusively sold direct from Modern Baseball.

Pressing Information:
FIRST PRESS (270 Copies)
53 Clear with Black Liner and Orange Ink
54 Black with White Ink
77 Yellow with Black Ink
86 Goldenrod with Dark Blue Ink (Modern Baseball Exclusive) (This)

SECOND PRESS (268 Copies)
52 Red Tint with White Ink
53 Smoky Tint with Yellow Ink
76 Orange with Black Ink
87 Clear with Yellow Ink (Modern Baseball Exclusive)

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
LMO:001 Modern Baseball Sports ‎(CD, Album) Lame-O Records LMO:001 US 2012
LMO:001, RFC:079 Modern Baseball Sports ‎(LP, Album, RP, Gre) Lame-O Records, Run For Cover Records LMO:001, RFC:079 US 2013
NMR010 Modern Baseball Sports ‎(Cass, Album, RE, Cle) Near Mint NMR010 US 2015
NMR010 Modern Baseball Sports ‎(Cass, Album, RE, Bla) Near Mint NMR010 US 2015
LMO:001 Modern Baseball Sports ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, RP, Pin) Lame-O Records LMO:001 US 2014