Laura Pallas - Emergency!Laura Pallas - Emergency! Gérard Manset - Inédits Et Nouveaux Mixages 1992Gérard Manset - Inédits Et Nouveaux Mixages 1992 Sidney Bechet - Sidney Bechet And The Blues Singers – Volume II - 1923-25 ClassicsSidney Bechet - Sidney Bechet And The Blues Singers – Volume II - 1923-25 Classics Manowar - manowarManowar - manowar Howlin' Wolf - Live And Cookin' At Alice's RevisitedHowlin' Wolf - Live And Cookin' At Alice's Revisited Gigliola Cinquetti - Napoli, Fortuna MiaGigliola Cinquetti - Napoli, Fortuna Mia Satira - El Mundo De Los SueñosSatira - El Mundo De Los Sueños Plasmec & RU 486 - Fly With MePlasmec & RU 486 - Fly With Me
» » Dirtie Blonde - Dirtie Blonde
Dirtie Blonde - Dirtie Blonde mp3 flac download

Dirtie Blonde - Dirtie Blonde mp3 flac download

Dirtie Blonde
Dirtie Blonde
Pop Rock
MP3 archive size:
1789 mb
FLAC archive size:
1487 mb
Other formats:

Dirtie Blonde was a rock band that consisted of vocalist Amie Miriello, acoustic guitarist Jay Dmuchowski, lead guitarist Sean Kipe, bassist Dean Moore and drummer Tim Perez. The band released the hit single "Walk Over Me" from their self-titled album in the spring of 2006 on the Jive Records label. Dirtie Blonde toured the . throughout 2006, opening for artists such as Nick Lachey, INXS and Teddy Geiger.

Dirtie Blonde Tracklist. 2. Outta My Bed Lyrics. 3. Officially In Love Lyrics. 4. Change The Water Lyrics.

Dirtie Blonde by Dirtie Blonde. com, this product will be manufactured on demand using CD-R recordable media. com's standard return policy will apply. Dirtie Blonde, much like The Sounds, know when to rock out and have a good time as seen in songs like Walk Over Me, Hard Times, and even What You Want. However, they also know how and when to slow things down a bit as seen in Officially In Love, Bend Over, and My Pride. The one thing that truly bothers me about Dirtie Blonde, though, is the fact that they are, at points, much too poppy. Pop is fine and dandy but if you have four other members (guy members at that) you're promoting you should at least have some harder moments that make use of a full band. Favourite songs on the album so far Shut Up, so damn catchy, and the Walk Over Me, the brittle of her voice at the end of the song just brilliant. I had to wait three wekks and a bit to get the album but Australia is a hell of a long way from America but definately worth the grueling wait.

Dirtie Blonde's self-titled debut, however, proves this conclusion wrong. When most gritty genres are diluted for mass consumption they end up sort of like a Playboy model strategically smeared with dirt, but when the bluesy voice of singer/songwriter Amie Miriello is worked over with writing/production collaborators Robin Lynch and Niklas Olovson - known for their work with Pink - the effect is more like a cowgirl awkwardly shoved. into a prom dress with her boots still on. Still, the album is by no means an all-out failure; a number of tracks have insanely catchy and danceable hooks,.

Dirtie Blonde lyrics - 11 song lyrics sorted by album, including "Walk Over Me", "Stay", "Officially In Love". album: "Dirtie Blonde" (2006). Walk Over Me Outta My Bed Officially In Love Change The Water Bend Over Hard Times Karma Boy Shut Up My Pride Lonely Stay.


1 Walk Over Me
2 Outta My Bed
3 Officially In Love
4 Change The Water
5 Bend Over
6 Hard Times
7 Karma Boy
8 What You Want
9 Shut Up
10 My Pride
11 Lonely
12 Stay

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Turtle Sound
  • Recorded At – Eccolux Studios
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Zomba
  • Copyright (c) – Zomba
  • Manufactured By – Sony BMG Music Entertainment
  • Distributed By – Sony BMG Music Entertainment


  • Executive-Producer – Billy Mann
  • Mastered By – Tom Coyne
  • Mixed By – Robert Carranza
  • Performer – Niklas Olovson, Robin Lynch
  • Producer, Arranged By, Engineer – MachoPsycho
  • Vocals – Amie Miriello
  • Written-By – A. Miriello*, N. Olovson*, R. Lynch*

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 2876-82691-2 1