Laura Pallas - Emergency!Laura Pallas - Emergency! Gérard Manset - Inédits Et Nouveaux Mixages 1992Gérard Manset - Inédits Et Nouveaux Mixages 1992 Sidney Bechet - Sidney Bechet And The Blues Singers – Volume II - 1923-25 ClassicsSidney Bechet - Sidney Bechet And The Blues Singers – Volume II - 1923-25 Classics Manowar - manowarManowar - manowar Howlin' Wolf - Live And Cookin' At Alice's RevisitedHowlin' Wolf - Live And Cookin' At Alice's Revisited Gigliola Cinquetti - Napoli, Fortuna MiaGigliola Cinquetti - Napoli, Fortuna Mia Satira - El Mundo De Los SueñosSatira - El Mundo De Los Sueños Plasmec & RU 486 - Fly With MePlasmec & RU 486 - Fly With Me
» » Christina Stürmer - Schwarz Weiss
Christina Stürmer - Schwarz Weiss mp3 flac download

Christina Stürmer - Schwarz Weiss mp3 flac download

Schwarz Weiss
Pop Rock
MP3 archive size:
1155 mb
FLAC archive size:
1548 mb
Other formats:

The album which followed, named Schwarz Weiss (Black White) was released in June 2005, in Germany and Switzerland, reached number three on the German album charts, and stayed in the top twenty for more than a year. The majority of the songs on this album, which were mostly already known in Austria, were reproduced and oriented towards the emerging trends in German rock and pop music. In late 2005 Christina and her band toured through Germany and Switzerland. The Schwarz-Weiss tour, with just under 40 concerts, lasted two months, in which some concerts had to be relocated to larger halls because of the great demand for tickets. Christina Stürmer and her band had established themselves as a major group. In 2006, Christina and her band released their fourth album, Lebe lauter (Live Louder).

Listen free to Christina Stürmer – Schwarz Weiss (Bist Du bei mir, Ich Lebe (Radio Version) and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. A new version of Last. Go to artist profile.

The entire cover: because the image is cover art, a form of product packaging, the entire image is needed to identify the product, properly convey the meaning and branding intended, and avoid tarnishing or misrepresenting the image. Copies made from it will be of inferior quality, unsuitable as artwork on pirate versions or other uses that would compete with the commercial purpose of the original artwork.

Essentail 5: Schwarz Weiss - EP Christina Stürmer. Listen on Apple Music. Christina Stürmer & das Münchner Rundfunkorchester] - Single. Lautlos Tour EP. 2008. Lautlos (Bonus Track Version).

More Christina Stürmer. Listen to Schwarz Weiss now. Listen to Schwarz Weiss in full in the this site app. Play on this site. ℗ 2005 Universal Music GmbH, Austria.

Tracklist: 1. Bist du bei mir (3:12) 2. Ich lebe (3:19) 3. Schwarz weiss (3:46) 4. Engel fliegen einsam (3:07) 5. Glücklich (2:56) 6. 4 Jahreszeiten (4:09) 7. Immer an euch geglaubt (3:33) 8. Mama (Ana Ahabak) (3:59) 9. Kind des Universums (4:13) 10. Vorbei (3:12) 11. So wie ich bin (3:06) 12.


1 Bist Du Bei Mir 3:14
2 Ich Lebe 3:19
3 Schwarz Weiss 3:45
4 Engel 3:10
5 Glücklich 2:55
6 4 Jahreszeiten 4:11
7 Immer An Euch Geglaubt 3:33
8 Mama (Ana Ahabak) 3:59
9 Kind Des Universums 4:13
10 Vorbei 3:05
11 So Wie Ich Bin 3:05
12 Liebt Sie Dich So Wie Ich 3:25
13 Geh Nicht Wenn Du Kommst 4:04

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Universal Music Domestic Division
  • Copyright (c) – Universal Music Domestic Division
  • Made By – Universal M & L, Germany – 51608564


Nur für Promotion

℗ & © 2005 Universal Music Domestic Division, a division of Universal Music GmbH.

Made in the EU.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Label Code: LC 00407
  • Rights Society: BIEM / SABAM
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LV26
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 0118
  • Matrix / Runout: [4x Universal Logo] 00095 51608 110 01 ✳ 51608564

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
9835377 Christina Stürmer Schwarz Weiss ‎(CD, Album, Enh, Ltd, Dig + DVD-V) Amadeo 9835377 Europe 2005
9830359 Christina Stürmer Schwarz Weiss ‎(CD, Album, Enh) Amadeo, Universal Music, Polydor 9830359 Europe 2005