Grateful Dead - AoxomoxoaGrateful Dead - Aoxomoxoa David Andrew Frost - Scott Joplin: Piano MusicDavid Andrew Frost - Scott Joplin: Piano Music Rush - Exit Stage LeftRush - Exit Stage Left Lemmy Caution  feat. Makunouchi Bento - Alien TotemLemmy Caution feat. Makunouchi Bento - Alien Totem Barón Rojo - Larga Vida Al Rock And RollBarón Rojo - Larga Vida Al Rock And Roll Tubby T Produced By Sticky - Tales Of The HoodTubby T Produced By Sticky - Tales Of The Hood Mungo Jerry / Mr. Acker Bilk - In The Summertime / Stranger On The ShoreMungo Jerry / Mr. Acker Bilk - In The Summertime / Stranger On The Shore Александр Розенбаум - ЭпитафияАлександр Розенбаум - Эпитафия
» » Machel Montano - The Return (Special Limited Edition)
Machel Montano - The Return (Special Limited Edition) mp3 flac download

Machel Montano - The Return (Special Limited Edition) mp3 flac download

The Return (Special Limited Edition)
MP3 archive size:
1406 mb
FLAC archive size:
1802 mb
Other formats:

Explore releases from the Machel Montano US label. Discover what's missing in your discography and shop for Machel Montano US releases. Machel Montano US, Mad Bull Music.

Montano, M. Montano, Machal Montano, Machel, Machel Montana, Machel Montona, Mashel Montana, Michael Montano, Montano. Marketplace . 89 in vendita. Vendi questa versione.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Released at: This album was released on the label Machel Montano US (catalog number X24-11-74-36) Mad Bull Music (catalog number X24-11-74-36). This album was released in 2011 year. US. Format of the release is. CD, Album. The album included the following session artists: Executive Producer. Ruf Rex Productions Limited.

Book of Angels is an album released by popular Soca artist Machel Montano from Trinidad and Tobago in 2007. The album marked Machel Montano's 25th year in the Music industry and was his first album under a Machel Montano HD re-branding. The album was launched at Trinidad's Club Zen on 27 February 2007 and reportedly sold out within days of its release. The album was relaunched in New York City on 25 March 2007 for the North American market.

Exclusive Prime pricing. I love Machel Montano & I love to see him perform live.

Machel Montano HD - concepts. Machel (center) performing on stage alongside Zan (left) and Farmer Nappy (right). The band developed and was re-invented by its leader Montano several times, including as The Xtatik Circus, Xtatik The Road Marching Band and The Band of the Year, as part of his Zen battle to keep his band and his performances fresh. On 20 January 2013 Machel Montano released the official video for the single "The Fog" from his 16th solo album, "Machelements". On 27 January 2013, Machel then released another video for his single "Float". Two days after another visual was released for his song "Happiest Man Alive".

The album marks Machel Montano's third solo release after rebranding to Machel Montano HD in 2007. The album features several solo and collaborative tracks, with popular artists such as: Bermudian Collie Buddz, Jamaican Busy Signal, Trinidadians Umi Marcano, Chinese Laundry, Make It Hapn and Len "Boogsie" Sharpe & Phase 2 (A Steelpan band).

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Coming Again
2 Bend Over
3 So High (A.O.A. Above Our Atmosphere)
4 Illegal
5 Hard Wuk
6 Advantage
7 On D Road 0:00
8 Guh Down (Remix)
Featuring – Lil Rick
9 Spin Class
10 Bumper To Fender (Remix)
Featuring – Swappi
11 Bend Over (Road Mix) - Bonus Track
12 Advantage (Precision Road Mix) - Bonus Track


  • Executive Producer – Machel Montano, Ruf Rex Productions Limited


"Special Limited Edition" CD with 2 bonus tracks.

COTT 2011 (C) Copyright

Ruf Rex Productions Ltd., 39 Gordon Street, Port of Spain, Trinidad, W.I.