Various - Lauschangriff Volume 014Various - Lauschangriff Volume 014 Convert - Nitebird (187 Mixes)Convert - Nitebird (187 Mixes) Mlehst - 180310Mlehst - 180310 Pete MacLeod Pete MacLeod Entre Vifs - The HarvestEntre Vifs - The Harvest Tranzy - ChillTranzy - Chill 桑原幸子 - 桑原幸子とあなた桑原幸子 - 桑原幸子とあなた Marisa Monte - VilarejoMarisa Monte - Vilarejo
» » Various - 20 Country Legends
Various - 20 Country Legends mp3 flac download

Various - 20 Country Legends mp3 flac download

20 Country Legends
MP3 archive size:
1786 mb
FLAC archive size:
1228 mb
Other formats:

20 Country Legends ‎(Cass, Comp). 20 Country Legends ‎(LP, Comp).

Various ‎– Country Legends. Label: Horizon Records Limited ‎– HZTV445, Horizon Records Limited ‎– HZTV445A, Horizon Records Limited ‎– HZTV445B, Horizon Records Limited ‎– HZTV445C, Horizon Records Limited ‎– HZTV445D. Format: 4 CD, Album, Compilation. Genre: Folk, World, & Country. You're Looking At Country. Funny Familiar Forgotten Feelings.

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Release title: Various - 20 Country Legends. Photo of Various - 20 Country Legends. More albums of Various: Fire In De Wave. 100% Hits Volume 17. Genre is Folk, World, & Country. This album was released on the label Lotus (catalog number LOP 1. 47).

RCA Country Legends is a compilation album by American country music artist Waylon Jennings. It is part of a series of similar RCA Country Legends albums released by RCA Records. It was released on November 6, 2001 and covers Jennings' biggest hits from 1965-1985.

Album · 2002 · 20 Songs. 20 Songs, 46 Minutes. Legends of the Fiddle - 20 Bluegrass Classics Various Artists. Listen on Apple Music.

Artist: Various Artists Album: Italo Disco - The Lost Legends Vol. 1-20 Label: Disco Magic Melody Catalog DMM CD 01 I, DMM CD 02 I, DMM CD 03 I, DMM CD 04 I, DMM CD 05 I, DMM CD 06 I, DMM CD 07 I, DMM CD 08 I, DMM CD 9 I,DMM CD 10 I, DMM CD 11 I, DMM CD. 12 I, DMM CD 13 I, DMM CD 14 I, DMM CD 15 I, DMM CD 16 I, DMM CD 17 I, DMM CD 18 I, DMM CD 19 I, DMM CD 20 I Released: 2017-2018 Genre: Electronic, Pop, Italo-Disco Country: International Duration: 26:07:31.


A1 Johnny Cash Train Of Love
A2 Roger Miller King Of The Road
A3 Hank Locklin Send Me The Pillow That You Dream On
A4 Tillman Frank* Your Cheating Heart
A5 Sonny James Bimbo
A6 Al Dexter Pistol Packin' Mama
A7 Roy Orbison Domino
A8 Conway Twitty Crazy Dreams
A9 Flatt & Scruggs Foggy Mountain Breakdown
A10 Johnny Cash Cry Cry Cry
B1 Dave Dudley Oh Lonesome Me
B2 Johnny Cash I Heard That Lonesome Whistle
B3 Jimmy Dean Release Me
B4 Patsy Cline There He Goes
B5 George Jones I Love You Because
B6 Cowboy Copas A Satisfied Mind
B7 Carl Belew Am I That Easy To Forget
B8 Jerry Lee Lewis CC Rider
B9 Johnny Cash Country Boy
B10 Roger Miller Do Waka Do

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1): EV 006-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2): EV 006-B
  • Rights Society: STEMRA

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
BT 555006 Various 20 Country Legends ‎(Cass, Comp) Black Tulip BT 555006 Netherlands Unknown
LOP 14.047 Various 20 Country Legends ‎(LP, Comp) Lotus LOP 14.047 Italy 1984
EV 006 Various 20 Country Legends ‎(LP, Comp) Everest EV 006 UK Unknown