Laura Pallas - Emergency!Laura Pallas - Emergency! Gérard Manset - Inédits Et Nouveaux Mixages 1992Gérard Manset - Inédits Et Nouveaux Mixages 1992 Sidney Bechet - Sidney Bechet And The Blues Singers – Volume II - 1923-25 ClassicsSidney Bechet - Sidney Bechet And The Blues Singers – Volume II - 1923-25 Classics Manowar - manowarManowar - manowar Howlin' Wolf - Live And Cookin' At Alice's RevisitedHowlin' Wolf - Live And Cookin' At Alice's Revisited Gigliola Cinquetti - Napoli, Fortuna MiaGigliola Cinquetti - Napoli, Fortuna Mia Satira - El Mundo De Los SueñosSatira - El Mundo De Los Sueños Plasmec & RU 486 - Fly With MePlasmec & RU 486 - Fly With Me
» » Better Than Ezra - Live At House Of Blues New Orleans
Better Than Ezra - Live At House Of Blues New Orleans mp3 flac download

Better Than Ezra - Live At House Of Blues New Orleans mp3 flac download

Live At House Of Blues New Orleans
MP3 archive size:
1509 mb
FLAC archive size:
1627 mb
Other formats:

Live at the House of Blues, New Orleans. Live at House of Blues New Orleans is a live album and DVD released by the band Better Than Ezra on September 28, 2004 as their third album, only live album, and their only on Sanctuary Records. The album and DVD were recorded and filmed at two separate shows at the House of Blues in New Orleans during the summer of 2004 and have different track listings.

Advance concert notification for House of Blues and Live Nation tickets. Premium reserved VIP seat locations. Priority entrance and pass the line to Foundation Room and Music Hall. VIP at house of blues. Enjoy the perks of VIP including priority entrance and your own private table with a personal cocktail server plus a dedicated VIP host to assist with any special requests throughout the show.

King of New Orleans" is the lead single from the 1996 Better Than Ezra studio album, Friction, Baby. It was released as a commercial single in 1996. King of New Orleans" spent seventeen weeks on the Billboard Modern Rock Tracks chart, peaking at No. 5. The single also reached No. 62 on the Billboard Hot 100 Airplay chart. Lyrics of this song at MetroLyrics.

The first ever CD from Better Than Ezra! Recorded in their hometown of New Orleans at the House of Blues in 2003, these live releases capture BTE at their contemporary best. As a very special bonus for their fans, the CD includes two new studio tracks from their forthcoming album. Manufacturer: Sanctuary Records Release date: 28 September 2004 EAN: 0060768636422 UPC: 060768636422.

LyricsRolling - 2003, Live At Th. etter Than Ezra. Written by: KEVIN M GRIFFIN. More lyrics from the album. Live At House Of Blues New Orleans. 01. Intro - 2003, Live At The House Of Blues, New Orleans, LA.

Intro) King of New Orleans A Southern Thing Sunflowers Misunderstood (banter) A Lifetime Beautiful Mistake Extra Ordinary (banter) Crazy Lucky (banter) Feel Good Inc. (Gorillaz cover) Sincerely, Me Good (jam) Laid (James cover) Covers medley - Miss You (The Rolling Stones cover), Juicy (The Notorious . cover), Rapper's Delight (The Sugarhill Gang cover), . Naughty by Nature cover) Desperately. George Thorogood - The House Of Blues, New Orleans, Louisiana. Lossless Audio Bootlegs.

All Together Now. Artist. Live at the House of Blues New Orleans.

1. King Of New Orleans.

Better Than Ezra performing live in Nashville, Tennessee in 2002. Better Than Ezra was formed in 1988 by its four original members – vocalist and guitarist, Kevin Griffin; lead guitarist, Joel Rundell; bassist, Tom Drummond; and drummer, Cary Bonnecaze. All four members were attending Louisiana State University at the time of Better Than Ezra's formation. The album was recorded between mid-January and late-April at a studio in New Orleans. The album was produced by record producer Malcolm Burn, who had formerly produced Iggy Pop and U2, and released on August 25, 1998. The album was described as "experimental" and a significant departure from their previous two albums. Griffin described the album.


1 Intro
2 Recognize
3 Misunderstood
4 Good
5 Rolling
6 Live Again
7 Allison Foley
8 Get You In
9 Extra Ordinary
10 King Of New Orleans
11 Rosealia
12 Beautiful Mistake
13 At The Stars
14 Waxing Or Waning
15 A Lifetime
16 This Time Of Year
17 Sincerely, Me
18 Desperately Wanting
19 Porcelain
20 In The Blood
21 Use Me

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Sanctuary Records Group Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Sanctuary Records Group Inc.
  • Manufactured By – BMG Distribution
  • Distributed By – BMG Distribution
  • Recorded At – House Of Blues, New Orleans
  • Mixed At – House Of Blues, New Orleans


  • Art Direction – BTE*
  • Bass, Vocals – Tom Drummond
  • Booking – Brody Becker, Garry Buck, Ryan Owens
  • Drums, Percussion – Travis Aaron McNabb
  • Engineer [FOH Engineer] – Brian Brown
  • Engineer [Monitor Enginer] – Stephen Huss
  • Guest [Keyboards] – John Gross
  • Guest [Trombone, Percussion] – Mark Mullins
  • Guest [Trumpet, Percusion] – Eric Lucero
  • Guitar – Jim Payne
  • Guitar [Additional] – Mike Keel (tracks: 4, 11)
  • Layout, Graphics – Sean Mallinson
  • Legal – Ken Hertz, Seth Lichtenstein
  • Lighting Director – Rob Koening
  • Management – Kevin Spellman, Steve Hutton
  • Management [Business Management], Other [Accounting] – Michael Bergeron
  • Mastered By – Bruce Barielle
  • Photography By [Live Photos] – Oscar Creech
  • Production Manager [Tour Manager] – David Mann
  • Recorded By [Assisted By], Mixed By [Assisted By] – Mike Mayeaux, Mike Montero, Mike Prado
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Ethan Allen
  • Songwriter [Songs By] – Kevin Griffin
  • Technician [Bass Tech] – Ryan Brach
  • Technician [Drum Tech], Stage Manager – Kenny Corbett
  • Technician [Guitar Tech, Hat Tech] – Mike Keel
  • Vocals, Guitar – Kevin Griffin


© Tentative Music, Inc. (BMI) administered by Warner Chappell

Made in the USA.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 06076883979
  • Mastering SID Code: L384
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 6100
  • Rights Society: BMI