Various - Cycle 1Various - Cycle 1 Blood Sisters - Ring My BellBlood Sisters - Ring My Bell dialektik - Loop Quantum Gravitydialektik - Loop Quantum Gravity Screen Idols - PremiereScreen Idols - Premiere Jeff Thomas  - Put Your Love On MeJeff Thomas - Put Your Love On Me mixDr - Crabs don't wear coatsmixDr - Crabs don't wear coats The Shackelfords - Coastin'The Shackelfords - Coastin' Noise Nazi / Insomniac  - Split 2012Noise Nazi / Insomniac - Split 2012
» » Saint Deamon - Pandeamonium
Saint Deamon - Pandeamonium mp3 flac download

Saint Deamon - Pandeamonium mp3 flac download

Power Metal, Heavy Metal
MP3 archive size:
1862 mb
FLAC archive size:
1722 mb
Other formats:

BPM Profile Pandeamonium. Album starts at 100BPM, ends at 108BPM (+8), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Saint Deamon. In Shadows Lost From the Brave. Get the Tempo of more than 6 Million songs.

The seal has been been broken, and the answer revealed Truth will be spoken, the future is here You ask for forgiveness, one last time All these years, I have been deceived We made a decision, to leave it alone Now it is my time, to show that I can stand alone You know why and what in my heart, but pieces of.

Pandemonium is a 1990 album by The Time. Much like the three previous albums, the album consists of music in the funk-pop or ballad genre, although this album breaks the Time's six-song album tradition. The album is a tie-in with the film Graffiti Bridge and several songs from the album appear in the film. According to biographer Matt Thorne, Prince co-wrote "Donald Trump (Black Version)".

Deception (Reaper), 03:55. The Only One Sane (Nevermore), 03:08. Eyes Of The Devil (Pyramid), 03:14. A Day To Come (Lies), 04:35. Way Home (Clone), 02:54.


1 Deception 3:53
2 The Only One Sane 3:07
3 Pandeamonium 4:03
4 Eyes Of The Devil 3:13
5 A Day To Come 4:33
6 Way Home 2:53
7 Fallen Angel 4:03
8 The Deamon Within 3:48
9 Oceans Of Glory 4:33
10 Fear In A Fragile Mind 4:58
Video Pandeamonium

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Frontiers Records
  • Copyright (c) – Frontiers Records
  • Distributed By – Soulfood Music Distribution
  • Mixed At – Fascination Street Studios
  • Mastered At – Fascination Street Studios
  • Recorded At – Fascination Street Studios
  • Recorded At – Studio Seven, Örebro
  • Recorded At – Studio Furuliden


  • Artwork, Design [Sleeve Design] – Thomas Holmstrand
  • Bass – Nobby Noberg
  • Choir – J. Grefstad*, R. Milianowicz*
  • Choir [Additional Bass Voices] – Ulf Bejstam
  • Drums – Ronny Milianowicz
  • Guitar – Toya Johansson
  • Keyboards, Loops, Arranged By [Orchestral Arrangements] – Ronny Milianowicz (tracks: 1 to 4, 7 to 10), Toya Johansson (tracks: 5, 6)
  • Mixed By, Mastered By, Recorded By [Drums, Lead Vocals], Technician [Guitar Re-Amping] – Jens Bogren
  • Photography By – Mattias Pedérsen, Pema Reklambyrå
  • Producer – Jens Bogren, Roy Z
  • Recorded By [Bass] – Nobby Noberg
  • Recorded By [Harmony Vocals, Choirs] – Ronny Milianowicz
  • Recorded By [Rhythm Guitars] – Ronny Milianowicz, Toya Johansson
  • Recorded By [Solo/Acoustic Guitars] – Toya Johansson
  • Vocals – Jan Thore Grefstad

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 8 024391 041321
  • Barcode (String): 8024391041321
  • Matrix / Runout: [logo] WWW.MULTIMEDIAPRESS.IT [CompactDisc-logo] KC_027128 FR CD 413
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LZ25
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI KC02
  • Rights Society: SIAE

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
KICP-1384 Saint Deamon Pandeamonium ‎(CD, Album) Nexus KICP-1384 Japan 2009
IROND CD 09-DD742 Saint Deamon Pandeamonium ‎(CD, Album) Irond IROND CD 09-DD742 Russia 2009