Suflet - Black Run EPSuflet - Black Run EP Olive Brown - The New Empress Of The BluesOlive Brown - The New Empress Of The Blues Various - WLD 2013 – WaterVarious - WLD 2013 – Water Pro-Active - DominatorPro-Active - Dominator 山崎ハコ - Hako Best ベスト・アルバム山崎ハコ - Hako Best ベスト・アルバム Cyrano De Montreal - Chambre 11Cyrano De Montreal - Chambre 11 Various - The TenVarious - The Ten DJ Dream  - Live At Goliath 3DJ Dream - Live At Goliath 3
» » Various - Hanspaul City
Various - Hanspaul City mp3 flac download

Various - Hanspaul City mp3 flac download

Hanspaul City
Folk, Vocal, Blues Rock
MP3 archive size:
1580 mb
FLAC archive size:
1152 mb
Other formats:

Various ‎– Hanspaul City. Label: SV Records ‎– SV 0002 - 2331. Hanspaul City ‎(LP, Comp). SV Records, SV Records. Sv 0002 - 1331, sv 0002-1 331.

Hanspaul Group has vast expertise stretching back to 40 years in various manufacturing fields. The group built Steel Structure Buildings/Pre–Engineering Structures; handled Construction Projects; has expertise in manufacturing Paper Corrugated carton boxes and in fabrication of customized safari vehicle bodies for tourism industry as well as other special purpose vehicles for local markets in Tanzania. We are committed to "Advanced Technology" and towards this effort we import latest technology to keep pace with changing times. Construction, fabrication & heavy engineering. Dharam Singh Hanspaul & Sons Limited is a registered building & mechanical contractor. The company also manufactures agricultural machines and other steel fabricated products.

HLAS, Ivan - Hanspaul City. Video nahrávám na památku mého tatínka, který dnes náhle zemřel. Tuto písničku měl moc rád.

Слушайте и скачивайте . Robert Rodriguez - Sin City (OST Sin City) 01:55. Damage Done By Worms - Suicide City (1999, Suicide City) 02:44. Ivan Hlas - Davny city z Hanspaul City 03:57. ПакаСтник хб,Ghost - Smoke City Production-Smoke City 02:21. Audiomatic, Phaxe - The City in the City 05:53.

Sun City was a 1985 album that contained several versions of the Steven Van Zandt-led Artists United Against Apartheid's "Sun City" protest song against apartheid in South Africa as well as other selections in the same vein from that project. In addition to the title track, other songs were recorded at the time completed an album's worth of material.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Ivan Hlas Hanspaul City
Lyrics By, Music By – Ivan Hlas
2 Richard Tesařík A Vladimír Tesařík Prachy Na Klobouk
Lyrics By – Ivan HlasMusic By – Vladimír Tesařík
3 Bluesberry Za Starejch Časů (Old Time Feeling)
Lyrics By – Jaroslav MüllerMusic By – Traditional
4 Martin Kraus A Bluesberry Rekreace ROH
Lyrics By, Music By – Martin Kraus
5 Krausberry Jaroslav
Lyrics By, Music By – Zdeněk Vřešťál
6 Jiří Šlupka Svěrák Miláčku Vrať Se
Lyrics By, Music By – Ivan Hlas
7 Ivan Hlas Finanční Tíseň
Lyrics By, Music By – Ivan Hlas
8 Martin Kraus A Bluesberry Nové Wawky
Lyrics By [Czech] – Ivan HlasWritten-By – Donaldson*
9 Bluesberry Víkend S Máňou
Lyrics By [Czech] – J. Müller*Written-By – B. McGhee*, S. Terry*
10 Ivan Hlas A Richard Dvořák Ráno
Lyrics By – Ondřej HejmaMusic By – Ivan Hlas
11 Richard Tesařík A Vladimír Tesařík Minuty Jdou
Lyrics By – Jan Fischer Music By – Vladimír Tesařík

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – SV Records


  • Accordion – Petar Introvič (tracks: A3, B3)
  • Bass Guitar – Antonín Smrčka (tracks: A1, A2, B1, B5), Jiří Kredba (tracks: A3, A4, B2, B3), Kateřina Deli Cinglová* (tracks: A5)
  • Cover – Václav Svojtka
  • Drums – Ivan Dvořák (tracks: A3, B3), Jiří Zelenka (tracks: A1, A2, A4, A5, B1, B2, B5)
  • Engineer [Zvuk] – Jiří Sláma
  • Guitar – Ivan Hlas (tracks: B4), Jan Martínek* (tracks: A1, A2, B1, B5), Mário Císař (tracks: A1 to A5, B1 to B3, B5), Václav Svojtka (tracks: A5)
  • Harmonica – Petar Introvič (tracks: A4, B2)
  • Photography By [Foto] – Jan Šilpoch, Jiří Munzar, Tomáš Ondrášek
  • Piano – Richard Dvořák (tracks: A1 to A5, B1 to B5)
  • Producer [Produkce] – Martin Kraus
  • Vocals – Ivan Hlas (tracks: A1, B1, B4), Martin Kraus (tracks: A4, A5, B2), Mário Císař (tracks: A3, B3), Petar Introvič (tracks: A3, A4, B2, B3), Richard Dvořák (tracks: B4), Richard Tesařík (tracks: A2, B5), Vladimír Tesařík (tracks: A2, A5, B5)
  • Vocals, Piano – Jiří Šlupka Svěrák (tracks: A6)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: OSA
  • Other (Manufacturing date code): 91 2

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SV 0002 - 1331, SV 0002-1 331 Various Hanspaul City ‎(LP, Comp) SV Records, SV Records SV 0002 - 1331, SV 0002-1 331 Czechoslovakia 1991
SV 0002 - 4331, SV 0002-4 331 Various Hanspaul City ‎(Cass, Comp) SV Records, SV Records SV 0002 - 4331, SV 0002-4 331 Czechoslovakia 1991